home
Wholesale Wholesale Retail sportsfishing
Order Desk Hardy Buoys About Us Hardy Buoys Home Hardy Buoys Hardy Buoys Smoked Fish Inc., Port Hardy Hardy Buoys Smoked Fish Inc., Port Hardy Hardy Buoys Smoked Fish Inc., Port Hardy
Order Desk

Exterior Building


For product distribution and wholesale enquiries,
please contact Bruce Dirom.
For retail and shipping quotes, please contact Carol Dirom.

Management Team Contact Information

Toll Free: 1-877-949-8781
Telephone: 250-949-8781
Online Contact Form
Fax: 250-949-8761
E-Mail:
Website: http://www.hardybuoys.com

Mailing Address:
Hardy Buoys Smoked Fish Inc.
P.O. Box 401 - 9300 Trustee Road
Port Hardy, British Columbia
Vancouver Island
V0N 2P0 Canada

For Driving Directions to Hardy Buoys:
MapQuest

Maps & Visitor Information:
Town of Port Hardy, North Island and other information.


Management Team
Your success is our success. Our management team brings a wealth of experience and knowledge to Hardy Buoys Smoked Fish Inc.
           
Ben Beens Smoked Fish

Ben Beens
General Manager
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: ben@hardybuoys.com or sales@hardybuoys.com

Smoked Fish Bruce Dirom Smoked Fish Bruce Dirom
President
Office: (250) 949-8781
Cell: (250) 949-1713
Email: bruce@hardybuoys.com
           
Carol Dirom  

Carol Dirom
Administration, Sportscaught & Lodge Coordinator
Email: carol@hardybuoys.com

  Rick Kramer   Rick Kramer
Director of Marketing & Sales
Cell: (604) 671-6317
Email: rick@hardybuoys.com
           
Clare Knutson   Clare Knutson
Office Manager
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: clare@hardybuoys.com
  Mike Schurr   Mike Schurr
Accountant
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: mike@hardybuoys.com
           
Helen Smith   Helen Smith
Plant Manager
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: helen@hardybuoys.com

  Ashley Flannigan   Ashley Flannigan
Sales Support, Sportscaught & Lodge Coordinator
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: ashley@hardybuoys.com
           
Pam Chalmers   Pam Chalmers
Quality Control, Coordinator
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: pam@hardybuoys.com
  Jay Carnell   Jay Carnell
Retail Sales & Shipping
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: jay@hardybuoys.com
           
Sandra Boyd   Sandra Boyd
Health and Workplace Safety Manager, HR Talent Development Manager
Office: (250) 949-8781
Email: sandra@hardybuoys.com
       
             

Inquiries or to Place an Order : Call Toll-Free in North America at 1-877-949-8781

© 2013 HARDY BUOYS SMOKED FISH INC. | P.O. Box 401, Port Hardy, British Columbia, Canada V0N 2P0